Secure Pack Storage

1325 Highway 321 North, Lenoir City, TN 37771
Current Customers: 865.888.7225

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 15 Reviews
5 Stars - 15 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A great setup...
Kristen W.
February 18, 2018
Friendly, secure. Involved owners brought us water bottles while we were moving a bunch of things in one evening. A great setup, convenient to get in and out.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Benjamin S.
February 7, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The Best!
W.E.
January 31, 2018
Absolutely The Best Storage Facility In The Area. The Owners Are Incredible People.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best storage experience!
Travis H.
January 15, 2018
The best storage experience I've ever had. This is a place that makes storage pleasurable instead of miserable. I would highly recommend this place to anyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place!
Dennis D.
January 10, 2018
This is a great place. The staff is extremely helpful. The units are clean and secure. Need a place to store in Lenoir City, this is it.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very nice and clean.
Crystal D.
November 15, 2017
Wonderful people that run this storage facility. Very nice and clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great!
Jamie P.
November 12, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The Greatest..!
Karen H.
September 14, 2017
Mark & Shirley are the greatest. We are so glad we were able to get a covered unit for our camper. Would highly recommend them.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This place is great!
Barbara S.
July 31, 2017
Everyone is so helpful and nice. I would recommend this to everyone looking for a storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The perfect storage facility!
Don F.
July 15, 2017
The perfect storage facility. Lots of room. Secure. Convenient. Reasonable.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Convenient Location
John N.
July 11, 2017
We had looked extensively for an outside storage facility near Tellico Village. None were available at the time we needed it. We saw a post on NextDoor about this facility and visited it even before it was finished. The owners, Shirley and Mark, are so nice and allowed us to pick out a spot even before the grounds were finished. We had our trailer at another facility until this one was ready, and moved as soon as we could. It is a very secure, gate-operated storage facility, right past I75 on 321. Very convenient location for traveling. They also have a dump station which is an added plus. We even received a hand-written thank you note from them! Who does this anymore? You will not be disappointed in choosing them. They also have covered storage and individual storage units onsite.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
VERY mover friendly!
Anne T.
July 10, 2017
When I stopped by Secure Pack Storage I was impressed at what a clean and modern facility their storage building was. VERY mover friendly - from the ample amount of room to turn around your moving truck, to the soothing music at the unloading site and the attention to detail with ascetically placed flower pots to a Smoky Mountain pride theme. The owners Shirley and Mark were very informative, helpful and kind. I would highly recommend their business to anyone in need of self-storage, RV storage or boat storage. You won't regret it - and your belongings will be in a safe hands.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Conscientious and Considerate
Kim F.
July 8, 2017
Very conscientious and considerate of the client's needs. We feel our treasures are secure and very comfortable there. The layout is so convenient with a fluid, easy entrance and exit with no crazy corners to maneuver.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage facility and great prices
Zachary M.
July 5, 2017
The people there are so friendly as well. Wouldn't go anywhere else for my storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Local and Family business
Ryan H.
July 5, 2017
The cleanest, safest and nicest storage facility I do believe I've ever seen. Don't see how I could be more pleased.
Write a review