Secure Pack Storage

1325 Highway 321 North, Lenoir City, TN 37771
Current Customers: 865.888.7225

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 35 Reviews
5 Stars - 35 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly recommend
Nancy V.
December 4, 2018
The owners are more than accommodating, helpful and cheerful. I highly recommend this facility. Very clean clean and secure.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
My experience at your facility was the best !!
James Nance
November 25, 2018
You especially and the facility are terrific. Yours is as good as it gets . Thank YOU for a GREAT experience .
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Pleased
Martha Malloy
October 27, 2018
We are very pleased with this facility. We are using the climate controlled area.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I highly recommend
James Jay
October 25, 2018
We used Secure Pack Storage for our belongings after a move from CA to TN. I must say that the facility is spotless, always kept clean and neat. The staff is so friendly and helpful and even offered water and snacks which was appreciated as we unloaded in the heat. I highly recommend them.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sheila Capitosti
October 15, 2018
Highly recommend this site. Owners friendly and more than accommodating client needs. We stored a motor home and were extremely satisfied with our experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Impressed!
Adam D.
October 3, 2018
Shirley reached out to me personally after my online reservation. She was very helpful and even gave me tips about using other services and locations for moving before my commitment to rent from her. Debi was very friendly and knew who I was when I arrived. The unit was clean and open to expedite my hourly based moving charges as well. Impressed!"
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Storage of the Future!
Lynne C.
September 16, 2018
This is storage of the future! Professional, clean and managed by people that care about their business. Shirley is the owner and manager, she is available to help at a moments notice. She doesn't push into something you don't need, rather guided to what is best for your storage items. After looking at all the places out, this is by far the best operation!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Secure
Mark Petterle
August 26, 2018
Newer facility, very secure and great staff. Try it you'll like it!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly staff, nice facility
Cave Lover
August 25, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Shirley was great
Danny Heidle
August 18, 2018
What a clean an well-maintained facility you have. Thank you for being so kind and helpful. I will be sure to tell everyone!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
5 Star Place!!!
Linda A.
August 12, 2018
We currently have 3 storage units at Secure Pack Storage. We can not say enough about how wonderful the owners are! They went out of their way to help us make our move as painless as possible. The storage center is kept beautifully. We were so impressed and feel so lucky that we found Secure Pack Storage! This is a 5 star place!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Storage for the Dollar
Jeff McCann
June 14, 2018
We relocated from Indiana to the Loudon area early this year. Was lucky enough to find them on the web and was very comfortable from the web site. When we arrived to the site; completely surprised with the pride, efficiencies, and cleanliness of the entire campus. The owners have thought out every detail to a "T". Secure, well lit, with.... BONUS!!.. mobile app for access through the gates and account management. Prices are right in line with other facilities but guarantee you will not find another diamond like them.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful
Lana Y.
June 1, 2018
Wonderful facility run by super-nice people! Very helpful and accommodating!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This is the Place!
Mark P
May 10, 2018
The nicest storage facility I've ever used. I have one indoor, temperature and humidity controlled unit and one outdoor unit. The units are very clean and the facility is very secure. Free water and restroom facilities in sales office. The owners and staff are extra nice and so far its been an enjoyable rental process. I highly recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and Professional
Miranda A.
April 23, 2018
Very clean and very professional staff. It is air conditioned and has very good security. Also they provide bottled water because moving can definately make you thirsty. I moved out and was still charged for the next month. They took care of it immediately and was willing to do anything and everything to make it right. I would highly recommend to anyone especially single women, seeing how the security is so good.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Love it
Evelyn B.
March 31, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The best storage facility I have ever done business with.
Kourtney A
March 25, 2018
This is the best storage facility I have ever done business with. The owners are genuinely nice and worked around my hectic schedule. I feel very safe here, even when I had to move my stuff in at night. They have a code access lock system that makes me feel more comfortable coming here alone. They went the extra mile to make it welcoming. Also the prices are the best I have found.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
New Facility
Tommy O
March 23, 2018
New storage facility with many features like a dump station and covered out side units. Easy to get in with a big rig and easy to get back in with code access on your smart phone. Camera surveillance and high fenced area plus a staff that is working for you keeping your items safe twenty four seven.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice!
Louise A.
March 11, 2018
Nice, very nice----storage sheds and owner.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly Recommend
Mike
March 7, 2018
Very clean, secure, and well managed. The staff was very friendly and helpful! I highly recommend this facility!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A great setup...
Kristen W.
February 18, 2018
Friendly, secure. Involved owners brought us water bottles while we were moving a bunch of things in one evening. A great setup, convenient to get in and out.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Benjamin S.
February 7, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The Best!
W.E.
January 31, 2018
Absolutely The Best Storage Facility In The Area. The Owners Are Incredible People.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best storage experience!
Travis H.
January 15, 2018
The best storage experience I've ever had. This is a place that makes storage pleasurable instead of miserable. I would highly recommend this place to anyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place!
Dennis D.
January 10, 2018
This is a great place. The staff is extremely helpful. The units are clean and secure. Need a place to store in Lenoir City, this is it.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very nice and clean.
Crystal D.
November 15, 2017
Wonderful people that run this storage facility. Very nice and clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great!
Jamie P.
November 12, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The Greatest..!
Karen H.
September 14, 2017
Mark & Shirley are the greatest. We are so glad we were able to get a covered unit for our camper. Would highly recommend them.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This place is great!
Barbara S.
July 31, 2017
Everyone is so helpful and nice. I would recommend this to everyone looking for a storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The perfect storage facility!
Don F.
July 15, 2017
The perfect storage facility. Lots of room. Secure. Convenient. Reasonable.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Convenient Location
John N.
July 11, 2017
We had looked extensively for an outside storage facility near Tellico Village. None were available at the time we needed it. We saw a post on NextDoor about this facility and visited it even before it was finished. The owners, Shirley and Mark, are so nice and allowed us to pick out a spot even before the grounds were finished. We had our trailer at another facility until this one was ready, and moved as soon as we could. It is a very secure, gate-operated storage facility, right past I75 on 321. Very convenient location for traveling. They also have a dump station which is an added plus. We even received a hand-written thank you note from them! Who does this anymore? You will not be disappointed in choosing them. They also have covered storage and individual storage units onsite.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
VERY mover friendly!
Anne T.
July 10, 2017
When I stopped by Secure Pack Storage I was impressed at what a clean and modern facility their storage building was. VERY mover friendly - from the ample amount of room to turn around your moving truck, to the soothing music at the unloading site and the attention to detail with ascetically placed flower pots to a Smoky Mountain pride theme. The owners Shirley and Mark were very informative, helpful and kind. I would highly recommend their business to anyone in need of self-storage, RV storage or boat storage. You won't regret it - and your belongings will be in a safe hands.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Conscientious and Considerate
Kim F.
July 8, 2017
Very conscientious and considerate of the client's needs. We feel our treasures are secure and very comfortable there. The layout is so convenient with a fluid, easy entrance and exit with no crazy corners to maneuver.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage facility and great prices
Zachary M.
July 5, 2017
The people there are so friendly as well. Wouldn't go anywhere else for my storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Local and Family business
Ryan H.
July 5, 2017
The cleanest, safest and nicest storage facility I do believe I've ever seen. Don't see how I could be more pleased.
Write a review